Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Contact Us

Administration

Dr. Peter Doolittle

    Doolittle
Professor & Director
Office: 226 War Memorial Hall
Phone: (540) 231-3066
Email: pdoo@vt.edu

Beth Lawton

    Beth Lawton
Fiscal Operations
Office: 226 War Memorial Hall
Phone: (540) 231-4947
Email:
lawton@vt.edu

Carol Duncan

    Carol_D
Fiscal Technician
Office: 225B War Memorial Hall
Phone: (540) 231-5598
Email:
cwduncan@vt.edu

Wanda McAlexander

    non_image
Program Support Technician
Office: 1750 Kraft Dr., #2100(0302)
Phone: (540) 231-5106
Email:
wandamc@vt.edu

Darlene Johnson

    Darlene Johnson
Program Support Tech
Office: 225C War Memorial Hall
Phone: (540) 231-3780
Email:
bdjohnso@vt.edu

Sherri Albert

    non_image
Administrative Assistant
Office: 220C War Memorial Hall
Phone: (540) 231-5558
Email:
salbert@vt.edu

Paulette Gardner

    Paulette Gardner
Administrative Operations
Office: 226 War Memorial Hall
Phone: (540) 231-3066
Email:
pgardner@vt.edu

Vicki Baker

    Vicki Baker
Fiscal Technician
Office: 226 War Memorial Hall
Phone: (540) 231-9126
Email:
bvicki@vt.edu

Lisa Sheppard

    non_image
Fiscal Technician
Office: 225D War Memorial Hall
Phone: (540) 231-5587
Email: ldouthat@vt.edu

Kathy Caldwell

    Kathy Caldwell
Program Support Technician
Office: 1750 Kraft Dr., #2000(0302)
Phone: (540) 231-5494
Email: kathyh@vt.edu

Jennifer Cesario

    non_image
Program Support Technician
Office: 226 War Memorial Hall
Phone: (540) 231-1802
Email: jcesario@vt.edu

Contact Information

Maps
Address

School of Education, 226 War Memorial Hall (0313), Blacksburg, VA 24061 Phone (540) 231-1802 Fax (540) 231-9075