Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Faculty and Staff

Dr. M. David Alexander

    M. David Alexander
Professor [Bio]
Office: 2009 VT CRC (0302)

1750 Kraft Dr.
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Phone: (540) 231-5642
Email:
mdavid@vt.edu

Dr. William Glenn

    nobody
Associate Professor [Bio]
Office: VT Northern Virginia Center
7054 Haycock Road
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: (703) 538-8483
Email:
wglenn@vt.edu

Dr. Carol A. Mullen

    Mullen
Professor [Bio]
Office:2014 VT CRC (0302)

1750 Kraft Dr.
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Phone: (540) 231-3846
Email:
camullen@vt.edu

Dr. Kami M. Patrizio

    Kami M. Patrizio
Assistant Professor [Bio]
Office: VT Northern Virginia Center

7054 Haycock Road
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: (703) 538-8477
Email:
kpatrizi@vt.edu

Dr. Ted S. Price

    Ted S. Price
Assistant Professor [Bio]
Office: VT Richmond Center

2810 Parham Road
Suite 300
Richmond, VA 23294
Phone: (804) 662-7288
Email:
pted7@vt.edu

Dr. James L. Sellers

    nobody
Clinical Assistant Professor [Bio]
Email:
jlseller@vt.edu

Dr. N. Wayne Tripp

    nobody
Clinical Assistant Professor [Bio]
Office: 207 East Eggleston Hall (0302)
Phone: (540) 231-972842
Email:
wtripp@vt.edu

Dr. Carol Cash

    Carol Cash
Clinical Associate Professor [Bio]
Program Leader
Office: VT Richmond Center

2810 Parham Road
Suite 300
Richmond, VA 23294
Phone: (804) 662-7288
Email: ccash48@vt.edu

Dr. Glen Earthman 

    nobody
Professor Emeritus [Bio]
Office: 2008 VT CRC(0302)

1750 Kraft Dr.
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Phone: (540) 231-4561
Email:
earthman@vt.edu

Dr. John R. Gratto

    John R. Gratto
Clinical Assistant Professor [Bio]
Office: 2006 VT CRC (0302)

1750 Kraft Dr.
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Phone: (540) 759-0197 or (540) 231-3323
Email:
john1112@vt.edu

Dr. Walter D. Mallory

    walter
Clinical Assistant Professor [Bio]
Office: VT Northern Virginia Center

7054 Haycock Road
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: (703) 538-8496 or (703) 501-7930
Email:
wmallory@vt.edu

Dr. David J. Parks

    Parks, David J.
Professor Emeritus [Bio]
Office: 2008 VT CRC (0302)

1750 Kraft Dr.
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Phone: (540) 231-4561
Email:
parks@vt.edu

Dr. Richard G. Salmon

    Salmon, Richard G.
Professor Emeritus [Bio]
Office: 2008 VT CRC (0302)

1750 Kraft Dr.
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Phone: (540) 231-4561
Email:
rgsalmon@vt.edu

Staff

Susan Li

    nobody
Graduate Academic Program Technician
Office: Northern Virginia Center
7054 Haycock Road
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: (703) 538-8481
Email:
susanli@vt.edu