Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Faculty

Dr. Bonnie S. Billingsley

    faculty image
Professor [Bio]
Program Area: Special Education, Teacher Leadership
Office: 205 War Memorial Hall
Phone: 540-231-8206
Email:
bbilling@vt.edu

Dr. Mary Alice Barksdale

    faculty image
Associate Professor [Bio]
Program Areas: Literacy Education, Elementary Education, Teacher Leadership
Office: 307 War Memorial Hall
Phone: 540-231-3166
Email:
mbarksda@vt.edu

Dr. Brenda Brand

    nobody
Associate Professor [Bio]
Program Area: Science Education, Elementary Education
Office: 321 War Memorial Hall
Phone: 540-231-8334
Email:
bbrand@vt.edu

Dr. George Glasson

    faculty image
Professor [Bio]
Program Area: Science Education
Office: 203 War Memorial Hall
Phone: 540-231-8346
Email:
glassong@vt.edu

Dr. Betti Kreye

    faculty image
Clinical Associate Professor [Bio]
Program Area: Mathematics Education / Elementary Education
Office: 300F War Memorial Hall
Phone: 540-231-8348
Email:
bkreye@vt.edu

Dr. Joseph Mukuni

    faculty image
Visiting Assistant Professor [Bio]
Program Area: Career and Technical Education
Office: 202 War Memorial Hall
Phone: 540-231-0919
Email:
mjoseph7@vt.edu

Dr. Bill Price

    faculty image
Associate Professor [Bio]
Program Area: Career and Technical Education
Office: 206 War Memorial Hall
Phone: 540-231-7390
Email:
wprice@vt.edu

Dr. Katy Ulrich

    faculty image
Assistant Professor [Bio]
Program Area: Mathematics Education
Office: 306 War Memorial Hall
Phone: 540-231-0417
Email:
culrich@vt.edu

Dr. John G. Wells

    faculty image
Associate Professor [Bio]
Program Area: Integrative STEM Education/Technology Education
Office: 317 War Memorial Hall
Phone: 540-231-8471
Email:
jgwells@vt.edu

Dr. Thomas O. Williams

    faculty image
Associate Professor [Bio]
Program Area: Special Education
Office: 314 War Memorial Hall
Phone: 540-231-8337
Email:
thwilli1@vt.edu

Dr. Amy Price Azano

    faculty image
Assistant Professor [Bio]
Program Area: Adolescent Literacy / Teacher Education
Office: 304 War Memorial Hall
Phone: 540-231-8889
Email:
azano@vt.edu

Dr. Jennifer M. Bondy

   

bondy

Assistant Professor [Bio]
Program Area: History and Social Science Education
Office: 313 War Memorial Hall
Phone: 540-231-2015
Email:
jmbondy@vt.edu

Dr. Jeremy Ernst

    faculty image
Associate Professor [Bio]
Program Area: Integrative STEM Education / Technology Education
Office: 115 War Memorial Hall
Phone: 540-231-2040
Email:
jvernst@vt.edu

Dr. David Hicks

    faculty image
Associate Professor [Bio]
Program Area: History and Social Science Education
Office: 225C War Memorial Hall
Phone: 540-231-8332
Email:
hicks@vt.edu

Dr. Heidi Anne Mesmer

    faculty image
Associate Professor [Bio]
Program Area: Literacy / Elementary Education
Office: 318 War Memorial Hall
Phone: 540-231-8343
Email:
hamesmer@vt.edu

Dr. Kelly A. Parkes

    faculty image
Associate Professor [Bio]
Program Area: Music Education
Office: 322B War Memorial Hall
Phone: 540-231-0756
Email:
kparkes@vt.edu

Dr. Takumi Sato

    Takumi Sato
Clinical Assistant Professor [Bio]
Program Area: Science Education
Office: 310 War Memorial Hall
Phone: 540-231-2727
Email:
takumi@vt.edu

Dr. Trevor Stewart

    Trevor
Assistant Professor [Bio]
Program Area: English Education
Office: 309 War Memorial Hall
Phone: 540-231-8335
Email:
ttstew@vt.edu

Dr. Gresilda A. Tilley-Lubbs

    faculty image
Associate Professor [Bio]
Program Area: English as a Second Language & Multicultural Education
Office: 300E War Memorial Hall
Phone: 540-231-4658
Email:
glubbs@vt.edu

Dr. Jay Wilkins

    faculty image
Professor [Bio]
Program Area: Mathematics Education / Elementary Education
Office: 300C War Memorial Hall
Phone: 540-231-8326
Email:
wilkins@vt.edu