Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Faculty

Dr. Serge Hein

    Hein
Associate Professor [Bio]
Program Area: Educational Research and Evaluation, Qualitative Methods
Office: 2105 VT CRC(0302)

1750 Kraft Dr. Blacksburg, VA 24060
Phone: 540-231-9713
Email:
shein@vt.edu

Dr. Yasuo Miyazaki

    Miyazaki_New_bio
Associate Professor [Bio]
Program Area: Educational Research and Evaluation, Statistics
Office: 2107 VT CRC(0302)

1750 Kraft Dr. Blacksburg, VA 24060
Phone: 540-231-9731
Email:
yasuom@vt.edu

Dr. Gary Skaggs

    Skaggs
Associate Professor [Bio]
Program Area: Educational Research and Evaluation, Measurement
Office:2104 VT CRC(0302)

1750 Kraft Dr. Blacksburg, VA 24060
Phone: 540-231-9734
Email:
gskaggs@vt.edu

Dr. Michael Cook

    Cook
Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 1750 Kraft Dr #2106

Blacksburg, VA 24060
Phone: 540-231-9730
Email:
cmich83@vt.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Creamer

    Creamer
Professor [Bio]
Program Area: Educational Research and Evaluation, Qualitative Methods and Mixed Methods
Office: 2103 VT CRC(0302)

1750 Kraft Dr. Blacksburg, VA 24060
Phone: 540-231-8441
Email:
creamere@vt.edu

Dr. Kusum Singh (Professor Emeritus)

    Sighn
Professor [Bio]
Program Area: Educational Research and Evaluation, Statistics
1750 Kraft Dr. Blacksburg, VA 24060
Phone: 540-231-9729
Email:
ksingh@vt.edu

Dr. David Kniola

    Kniola
Visiting Assistant Professor [Bio]
Program Area: Educational Research and Evaluation
Office: 2108 VT CRC(0302)

1750 Kraft Dr. Blacksburg, VA 24060
Phone: 540-231-2246
Email:
dkniola@vt.edu

Visiting Faculty

  • Dr. Michael A. Cook, Visiting Assistant Professor, Quantitative Methods (Blacksburg Campus)
  • Dr. David J. Kniola, Visiting Assistant Professor, Quantitative Methods and Assessment (Blacksburg Campus)

Affiliated Faculty